Home     |     Contact Us     |     Site Map LinkedIn  LinkedIn  LinkedIn 
District 5
 

The Counties of Grey, Bruce and Simcoe, the District Municipality of Muskoka and the District of Parry Sound.

Major centres include: Barrie, Bracebridge, Owen Sound and Parry Sound.

Coming Event

District 5 Spring Meeting - May 18th, 2017  - Click here for Details


District Executive

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

Chair:

Tammy Woods, A.I.M.A.

705-417-2185

tammy.woods@mpac.ca

Vice Chair:

Jeff Thompson, M.I.M.A. 

705-417-2178

jeff.thompson@mpac.ca

Secretary:

Marc Laurin, M.I.M.A.

647-503-1878

marc.laurin@mpac.ca

Treasurer:

Marc Laurin, M.I.M.A.

647-503-1878

marc.laurin@mpac.ca

District Director:

Tammy Wells-Garrett, M.I.M.A.

705-417-0317

tammy.wells-garrett@mpac.ca

 

District Reps

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

Barrie

Renate McDougall, M.I.M.A.

1-705-728-8414

renate.mcdougall@barrie.ca

Owen Sound

Brian Dean, M.I.M.A.

1-877-410-2760

brian.dean@mpac.ca

Parry Sound

Vacant

Bracebridge

Jason Vink, M.I.M.A. 

1-877-487-5448

jason.vink@mpac.ca

Business Member Rep

Dave Powell, M.I.M.A.

705-325-0078

davep@mte.ca



















 


 

 

 


Past Events


District 5 Fall Meeting - December 3, 2015 - Click Here for Details!

District 5 Fall Meeting - Presentations - IMA Presentation
                                                               IMA By Law 1 Review  

District 5 Spring Meeting - May 12, 2015 - Click Here for Details!

District 5 Fall Meeting - December 2, 2014 - Click Here for Details!

District 5 Spring Meeting - May 14, 2014 - Click Here for Details!

District 5 Fall Meeting - November 11, 2011 - Click Here for Details!

District 5 held their Fall 2011 Meeting on November 22, 2011 at the Orr Lake Golf Club.
The meeting was well attended and boasted interesting and topical presentations such as, the ever
changing world of assessment and renewable energy and its effects on assessment. District elections
were held, and new members have joined the District 5 Executive Committee.
Thank you to all who participated.


   
  
       

District 5 Fall Meeting - November 27, 2007- Click Here for Details!              


 Past Presentations  

   
      

      
 
 

     
 

2017 Sponsorship Program Participants
IMA About IMA      Events      Membership      Education      Professional Seminars      Accreditation
Accelerated Designation Program      CPD      Districts      Calendar of Events      Awards      Job Postings
Copyright© 2017 IMA - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy