Home     |     Contact Us     |     Site Map LinkedIn  LinkedIn  LinkedIn 
District 7
 

The Counties of Lennox & Addington, Frontenac, Lenark, Leeds & Grenville, Prescott & Russell, Stormont, Dundas, Glengary, Renfrew and the City of Ottawa.

Major centres include: Kingston, Cornwall, Brockville, Ottawa and Pembroke.

Coming Events
                                                                                      


District Executive

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

Chair:

Scott Templeton, A.I.M.A.

613-903-6205

Scottatemp@gmail.com

Vice Chair:

Amy Raycroft, A.I.M.A.

613-342-3296 x242

amy.raycroft@mpac.ca

Secretary:

Michael Hupfau, M.I.M.A.

 613-721-7823

Michael.hupfau@altusgroup.com

Treasurer:

Paul Slobodzian, M.I.M.A.

613-903-6221

paul.slobodzian@mpac.ca

District Director:

Andrew Loney, A.I.M.A.

613-903-6192

andrew.loney@mpac.ca

 

District Reps

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

Ottawa

Jamie Knighton, M.I.M.A.

613-903-6185

Jamie.Knighton@mpac.ca

Cornwall

Dan MacDonald, M.I.M.A.

1-877-239-9643

daniel.macdonald@mpac.ca

Pembroke

Dean Lapierre, M.I.M.A.

1-877-435-4282

dean.lapierre@mpac.ca

Brockville

Lyndon Johnston, M.I.M.A.

1-877-275-7779

Lyndon.Johnston@mpac.ca

Kingston

Vacant

 

 


Past Events
 
District 7 Fall 2017 Meeting - November 22nd, 2017 - Meeting Agenda 
 
District 7 Spring 2017 Meeting - May 10th, 2017 - Meeting Agenda
                                                                             - Survey Results
District 7 Fall 2016 Meeting - November 23, 2016 - Click Here for Details
District 7 Spring Meeting - May 10, 2016 - Click Here for Details
District 7 Fall Meeting - October 29, 2015 - Click Here for Details
District 7 Fall Meeting - Presentations - IMA By Law 1 Review  
District 7 Spring Meeting -  April 14, 2015 - Click Here for Details!           IMA Presentation
District 7 Fall Meeting - October 22, 2014 - Click Here for Details!
District 7 Spring Meeting - June 3rd, 2014 - Click Here for Details!
District 7 Fall Meeting - November 26th, 2013 - Click Here for Details!
District 7 Spring Meeting April 24, 2013 - Click Here for Details!
District 7 Winter Meeting - Tuesday March 6th, 2012 - Anderson Links Golf and Country Club - View the Meeting Agenda
District 7 Meeting  May 10, 2011- Click Here for Details!
District 7 Meeting - May 14, 2009 - Click Here for Details!
District 7 Meeting - May 8, 2008 - Click Here for Details! 


Past Presentations 

 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
  
 
 
      
      

 
      
      
      
   

2017 Sponsorship Program Participants
IMA About IMA      Events      Membership      Education      Professional Seminars      Accreditation
Accelerated Designation Program      CPD      Districts      Calendar of Events      Awards      Job Postings
Copyright© 2017 IMA - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy