Home     |     Contact Us     |     Site Map LinkedIn  LinkedIn  LinkedIn 
District 8
 

The Districts of Algoma, Nipissing, Manitoulin, Sudbury, Cochrane and Temiskaming and the Regional Municipality of Sudbury.

Major centres include: Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Little Current and Timmins.

Coming Event

 



District Executive

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

Chair:

Joanne Guillemette, M.I.M.A.

1-877-571-9027

joanne.guillemette@mpac.ca

Vice Chair:

Joe Rossanese, M.I.M.A.

705-674-4455 x 2020

joe.rossanese@greatersudbury.ca

Secretary:

Sally McInall, M.I.M.A.

1-877-880-4176 x226

sally.mcinall@mpac.ca

Treasurer:

Sherry St. Onge, M.I.M.A.

1-877-880-4176 x247

sherry.st.onge@mpac.ca

District Director:

Mary Dawson-Cole, A.I.M.A.

1-877-880-4176 x236

Mary.dawson-cole@mpac.ca

 

District Reps

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

North Bay

Craig Adams, A.I.M.A.

1-877-571-9027    

craig.adams@mpac.ca

Timmins

Darryl Bender, M.I.M.A.

1-877-865-5814

darryl.bender@mpac.ca

Sudbury

Sharon Williams

1-877-880-4176

williash@mpac.ca

Sault Ste. Marie

Bonnie Mick, A.I.M.A.

1-877-225-0803

bonnie.mick@mpac.ca


Past Events

District 8 Fall 2017 Meeting - Meeting Agenda

                                             - Ed Archer Presentation

                                             - CMHC Sudbury Presentation

District 8 Spring 2013 Meeting - Thursday May 23, 2013 - Click Here for Details!

District 8 Summer 2011 Meeting - August 8th and 9th, 2011 - Click Here for Details!

District 8 - Spring Meeting - April 30 & May 1, 2009 - Click Here for Details!

District 8 - Spring 2008 Meeting - Click Here for Details


Past Presentations
2017 Sponsorship Program Participants
IMA About IMA      Events      Membership      Education      Professional Seminars      Accreditation
Accelerated Designation Program      CPD      Districts      Calendar of Events      Awards      Job Postings
Copyright© 2017 IMA - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy